MEMBER LOGIN

Directors

Jasen Kisber, President

  • C3 - Crescent Commercial Corporation
  • 5430 Royalmount Avenue
  • Montreal, Quebec
  • H4P1H7 Canada
  • PH: 514-345-8000
JKisber@C3.com | www.C3.com

Erik Tivin, Vice-President

  • Centurion Service Group
  • 1400 North 25th Avenue
  • Melrose Park, IL
  • 60047, U.S.A.
  • PH: 708-761-6655
  • FX: 708-343-7100
Erik@CenturionService.com | www.CenturionService.com

Howard Newman, Treasurer

  • Loeb Winternitz Industrial Auctioneers
  • 4161 South State Street
  • Chicago, IL
  • 60609, U.S.A.
  • PH: 773-496-5740
  • FX: 773-548-2608
howardn@loebwinternitz.com | www.loebwinternitz.com

Shira Weissman, Secretary

  • Rabin Worldwide
  • 731 Sansome Street
  • San Francisco, CA
  • 94111, U.S.A.
  • PH: 415-522-5700
  • FX: 415-522-5701
shira.weissman@rabin.com | www.rabin.com

Scott Swanson, Past President

  • Barliant Auctions, Inc.
  • 518 Reimann Avenue
  • Sandwich, IL
  • 60548, U.S.A.
  • PH: 815-570-2488
  • FX: 815-570-2541
Scott@Barliant.com | www.BarliantAuctions.com

Tjade Dieker, Board of Directors

  • Troostwijk Auctions Europe
  • Overschiestraat 59
  • 1062 XD Amsterdam
  • The Netherlands
T.S.Dieker@Troostwijkauctions.com | www.TroostwijkAuctions.com

Terrance Jacobs, Board of Directors

  • TCL Asset Group, Inc.
  • 4610 Dufferin Street, Suite 209
  • Toronto, Ontario
  • M3H5S4 Canada
  • PH: 416-736-1367
TJacobs@ManagingYourAssets.com | www.ManagingYourAssets.com

Kyle Rosen, Board of Directors

  • Rosen Systems, Inc.
  • 2323 Langford Street
  • Dallas, TX
  • 75208, U.S.A.
  • PH: 972-248-2266
  • FX: 972-248-6887
KyleRosen@RosenSystems.com | www.RosenSystems.com

Blake Wilson, Board of Directors

  • Furrow Auction Company
  • 1022 Elm Street
  • Knoxville, TN
  • 37921, U.S.A.
  • PH: 865-546-3206
  • FX: 865-525-4179
blake@furrow.com | www.furrow.com

Stephen E. Comly, Honorary Board Member

  • Comly Auctioneers & Appraisers
  • 1825 East Boston Street
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • 19125, U.S.A.
  • PH: 215-634-2500
  • FX: 215-634-0496
SComly@Comly.com | www.Comly.com

William J. Firestone, Honorary Board Member

  • Capital Recovery Group, LLC
  • 1654 King Street
  • Enfield, CT
  • 06082, U.S.A.
  • PH: 860-623-9060
  • FX: 860-623-9160
WFirestone@CRGAuction.com | www.CRGAuction.com

William J. Gardner, Honorary Board Member

  • The Branford Group, LLC
  • 896 Main Street
  • Branford, CT
  • 06405, U.S.A.
  • PH: 203-488-7020
WGardner@TheBranfordGroup.com | www.TheBranfordGroup.com

Andrea Pauson, Executive Director

  • Industrial Auctioneers Association
  • 3213 Ayr Lane
  • Dresher, PA
  • 19025, U.S.A.
  • PH: 215-366-5450
  • FX: 215-657-1964
AndreaPauson@aol.com | www.IndustrialAuctioneers.org